Harbor Tower Staff
Dave LaCosse – Executive Director
Rob Skogman – Office Manager
Mark Forvilly – Maintenance Superintendent
Tom Porior – Building Maintenance
Shawn Makosky – Building Maintenance

Escanaba Housing Commission Members
Sandy Bennett- Board Chairperson – Resident Commissioner
Dee Richmond – Housing Commissioner
Sarah Peloza-Hansen – Housing Commissioner
David Jones – Housing Commissioner
Howard Smale – Housing Commissioner

Original Commission Board Members
John Gannon, William Dehaan, Carl Anderson,
Michael Jensen & William Winkler

The Escanaba Housing Commission manages the day-to-day operation of Harbor Tower with five full-time employees and a five-member board of commissioners who are appointed by the City Council of Escanaba.

Harbor Tower is considered a high performer by HUD’s PHAS scoring system. The PHAS is a grade given to the management and staff on their performance and upkeep of the building.